Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midvale

5 rating

Nic did a great job. She down to earth. She laughed at my jokes. And no one laughs at my jokes. Clean, friendly, and fast. Highly recommend place to get your haircut. Thanks again.

5 rating

I just moved to the area so I tried this new Sports Clips location. Had a great haircut with Kristee, highly recommend!

5 rating

Great haircuts, and awesome deal thanks to my Pass 360 app!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 108 Client reviews

5
Jayme M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Nic did a great job. She down to earth. She laughed at my jokes. And no one laughs at my jokes. Cle"

5
Francis T. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I just moved to the area so I tried this new Sports Clips location. Had a great haircut with Kriste"

5
Mom t. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, and awesome deal thanks to my Pass 360 app!"

5
qwaszxqwaszxqwerty | March 15, 2021 Google

" Nice"

5
Larry A. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I?m from Arkansas and was passing through and decided to get my haircut. The 2 ladies there were su"

5
Aaron S. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Quick and easy to make an appointment online. The stylist was able to trim and cut my hair to my de"

2
MJ | December 27, 2020 Google

" The ladies are very nice but aren't as as good as the previous team. My last two hair cuts have not"

5
David M. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff, very low wait time, great haircut! Will be back."

5
Erick R. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Staff is always very friendly, welcoming and do a great job. They always have great product recomme"

1
Daniel S. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Check in online with a zero minute wait and had no one else in store. Waited 5-10 minutes and still"