Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midvale

3 rating

I was kind of disappointed in the haircut that I got because it does not look like it should after I left a location and after I washed my hair. Unfortunately I've only been able to find one location that seems to be 100% competent and cutting the hair in the proper way and in the way that I want it.

5 rating
  • 09/03/21
  • Alexander K. Google

I always have a good experience at Sport Clips!

1 rating

Nobody knows how to cut a flattop. Waited 20 minutes to be told they didn't know how to cut that style. Lame.....a sports clips that doesn't do flattops. ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

3
Kyle S. | September 15, 2021 Google

" I was kind of disappointed in the haircut that I got because it does not look like it should after "

5
Alexander K. | September 3, 2021 Google

" I always have a good experience at Sport Clips!"

1
EV L. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Nobody knows how to cut a flattop. Waited 20 minutes to be told they didn't know how to cut that st"

5
Jason E. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Sport clips has been cutting my hair for a few years but this was my first visit to this location. "

1
James M. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I?ve been to the sports clips many times and they?ve always been great. Today I checked in (app) to"

5
Jayme M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Nic did a great job. She down to earth. She laughed at my jokes. And no one laughs at my jokes. Cle"

5
Francis T. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I just moved to the area so I tried this new Sports Clips location. Had a great haircut with Kriste"

5
Mom t. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, and awesome deal thanks to my Pass 360 app!"

5
qwaszxqwaszxqwerty | March 15, 2021 Google

" Nice"

5
Larry A. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I?m from Arkansas and was passing through and decided to get my haircut. The 2 ladies there were su"