Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midvale

5 rating

Very friendly and nice!

5 rating

It was a very nice experience I love the mvp it?s such a treat the girls are very nice and welcoming

5 rating

Good staff, great haircut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Speed3 S. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and nice!"

5
nick k. | April 19, 2019 Google

"It was a very nice experience I love the mvp it?s such a treat the girls are very nice and welcoming"

5
David D. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Good staff, great haircut."

5
John J. | April 14, 2019 Google

"This is the best location!!! Excellent customer service!!"

1
Martinez A. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment on the app said no wait I get in there whole place Is full and looking at a 20 m"

5
Isaac H. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Super easy check in with the tablet and card reader up front. I also appreciate that they text you u"

5
Ken C. | April 4, 2019 Google

"On line check in is great! Easy in easy out. They do a great job I always come here."

5
Mason M. | April 4, 2019 Google

"A clean, professional environment; friendly, attentive service; a cool sport-themed atmosphere, an e"

5
James S. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Everything was great. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Love the MVP."

5
Tsbow23 T. | March 29, 2019 Google

"The ladies at this location always deliver excellent results!"