Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midvale

4 rating

Good haircut

5 rating

Great to check in online and 13 year old boy looks great!

5 rating

I had a bad experience at West Jordan location, I will not go back to that location. I explained my situation to the Midvale location and they took really good care of me. I would recommend this location.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
ryan p. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Karen G. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Great to check in online and 13 year old boy looks great!"

5
Craig W. | January 19, 2019 Facebook

"I had a bad experience at West Jordan location, I will not go back to that location. I explained my "

5
Joseph A. | January 16, 2019 Facebook

"Got a great Haircut, highly reccomend this location."

5
Nathan H. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Good service: had one poor experience, I went in two days later and they made it right; super conven"

4
Mike H. | January 15, 2019 Google

"You get exactly what you pay for, like Olive Garden-you aren't going to write mom about it but you w"

5
Tim E. | January 14, 2019 Facebook

"Yes................................................................"

5
Danny K. | January 9, 2019 Facebook

"love the service and sports atmusfear"

5
Larry W. | January 8, 2019 Facebook

"Really good, friendly stylist...offered all options for cuts as well as products...loved the experie"

5
Benjamin N. | January 7, 2019 Facebook

"Wonderful experience with Rachael. She was able to interpret what I wanted and executed perfectly. I"