Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midvale

5 rating
  • 08/10/19
  • rec544tim ;. Google

Very comfortable environment and friendly. Most importantly they gave me an outstanding haircut and beard trim up.

5 rating

Easy, friendly, quick

1 rating

Had appointment for 10:52, showed up at 10:50 and they bumped me back another half hour.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
rec544tim ;. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Very comfortable environment and friendly. Most importantly they gave me an outstanding haircut and "

5
David A. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Easy, friendly, quick"

1
T W. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Had appointment for 10:52, showed up at 10:50 and they bumped me back another half hour."

1
Chelsea G. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Poorly managed. Wait time over 2 hours with not that many customers cause there is only 2 people wor"

5
Anne M. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Really kind and patient people. Love how helpful they are as well!"

5
Gary W. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I?ve been coming to this place for a long time now and it?s been a fun and pleasant experience every"

4
Tom O. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Exactly what I wanted"

5
Prateek V. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Great service! Alsatia was great! Their MVP is pretty awesome!"

5
apoorv g. | July 5, 2019 Google

"I moved in this area few months ago and have been coming here regularly since then. Stylists are ver"

5
R.J. B. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Stylist was personable. I was late but they still accommodated. Great environment. They are pretty c"