HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midvale

5 rating

Lady was quite nice and did everything that i needed and wanted her to do!

4 rating

Our last experience was great. Very nice lady’s and good service. We also didn’t have a long wait at all

1 rating

Worst to cut my hair!! Afraid of Deaf person, not know how to talk with???

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
nathan v. | July 8, 2019 Haircut

"Lady was quite nice and did everything that i needed and wanted her to do! "

4
Kennedy B. | June 29, 2019 Haircut

"Our last experience was great. Very nice lady’s and good service. We also didn’t have a long wait at"

1
J.R. S. | May 7, 2019 Haircut

"Worst to cut my hair!! Afraid of Deaf person, not know how to talk with???"

1
Elizabeth E. | April 26, 2019 Haircut

"We just drove into town from Arizona for a wedding. My husband walked in to get a haircut and asked "

5
mike b. | February 15, 2019 Haircut

"The best hair cut I can remember thanks Lucia"

5
Brady R. | March 29, 2018 Haircut

"Rachael cut my hair and she was awesome!"

5
Brandon R. | March 9, 2018 Haircut

"My son and I have been going there for over a year. Rachel does or hair cuts most of the time, and "

1
Steven K. | February 9, 2018 Haircut

"Very unhappy that there was zero customer service. I was having difficult time getting a code for on"

5
Happy customer 😀. | December 15, 2017 Haircut

"Had my hair cut today by Teleena, quick service, steamed towel felt great, she did a great job, very"

5
Kevin B. | October 28, 2017 Haircut

"Melissa is the bomb . Com... Great haircut and good vibes. "